Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2025-03-13 10:29:16 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: C1D2DD99A0659251B2CBC22841E62204F9E66916057A7C23834B3557429081C9
Participant Details

Original Note:

FAKE. The rules states: If player accidentally touches the ball twice (eg: slips & the ball hits their other foot before going in), the goal does not count, & an indirect free kick is awarded to the opposing team (except in a penalty shootout, where it's counted as a miss). https://www.thefa.com/football-rules-governance/lawsandrules/laws/football-11-11/law-14---the-penalty-kick

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1899986259981881744
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - C1D2DD99A0659251B2CBC22841E62204F9E66916057A7C23834B3557429081C9
  • createdAtMillis - 1741861756317
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1899986259981881744C1D2DD99A0659251B2CBC22841E62204F9E66916057A7C23834B3557429081C9