Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2025-01-27 02:55:33 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 43F67F97671694D4C67755D5B9BA6357E1145896FD9EC3DDC48BD474B6A1D70F
Participant Details

Original Note:

The refs didn’t say this was a catch. They said it wasn’t a change of possession, which is exactly what Coach McDermott challenged. Therefore, the call of the field stood because the challenge was unsuccessful. https://operations.nfl.com/the-rules/nfl-rulebook/#article-2-replay-official-request-for-review

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1883694375999353120
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 43F67F97671694D4C67755D5B9BA6357E1145896FD9EC3DDC48BD474B6A1D70F
  • createdAtMillis - 1737946533168
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - NOT_HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 1
  • ratingsId - 188369437599935312043F67F97671694D4C67755D5B9BA6357E1145896FD9EC3DDC48BD474B6A1D70F