Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2025-01-26 13:48:47 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 715B9BE1FC2961FC34931ED622F029BAB1C9A9FCC1B67EB973A4683A80F43B19
Participant Details

Original Note:

The example provided above has already been discussed and the VP of officiating already explained that the penalty was valid as there was clear contact to Mahomes' helmet. The need to continue to single out 1 player 2 days in a row is unnecessary. https://www.nbcsports.com/nfl/profootballtalk/rumor-mill/news/walt-anderson-under-current-rules-officials-were-correct-to-penalize-texans-on-saturday

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1883511302779265442
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 715B9BE1FC2961FC34931ED622F029BAB1C9A9FCC1B67EB973A4683A80F43B19
  • createdAtMillis - 1737899327169
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - NOT_HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 1
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 1
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1883511302779265442715B9BE1FC2961FC34931ED622F029BAB1C9A9FCC1B67EB973A4683A80F43B19