Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2025-01-26 16:57:02 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 6E0A2B7129D0085A11D7F1174F4E8A07CB3D910F91550A5DEFFE22444DC630B9
Participant Details

Original Note:

The example provided above has already been discussed and the VP of officiating already explained that the penalty was valid as there was clear contact to Mahomes' helmet. The need to continue to single out 1 player 2 days in a row is unnecessary. https://www.nbcsports.com/nfl/profootballtalk/rumor-mill/news/walt-anderson-under-current-rules-officials-were-correct-to-penalize-texans-on-saturday

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1883511302779265442
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 6E0A2B7129D0085A11D7F1174F4E8A07CB3D910F91550A5DEFFE22444DC630B9
  • createdAtMillis - 1737910622022
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 1
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 1
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 18835113027792654426E0A2B7129D0085A11D7F1174F4E8A07CB3D910F91550A5DEFFE22444DC630B9