Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2025-01-26 13:47:50 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 48D577520CC5A33E6205D3C41459D6E83379F7B8D3DD519DA20CEACA29F22118
Participant Details

Original Note:

The example provided above has already been discussed and the VP of officiating already explained that the penalty was valid as there was clear contact to Mahomes' helmet. The need to continue to single out 1 player 2 days in a row is unnecessary. https://www.nbcsports.com/nfl/profootballtalk/rumor-mill/news/walt-anderson-under-current-rules-officials-were-correct-to-penalize-texans-on-saturday

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1883511302779265442
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 48D577520CC5A33E6205D3C41459D6E83379F7B8D3DD519DA20CEACA29F22118
  • createdAtMillis - 1737899270962
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 1
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 188351130277926544248D577520CC5A33E6205D3C41459D6E83379F7B8D3DD519DA20CEACA29F22118