Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2025-01-26 17:16:04 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 44FE9E592B56C1B0074CDC72F6914983AC3E02B78DEDB5B42700F78D299D9CCF
Participant Details

Original Note:

The example provided above has already been discussed and the VP of officiating already explained that the penalty was valid as there was clear contact to Mahomes' helmet. The need to continue to single out 1 player 2 days in a row is unnecessary. https://www.nbcsports.com/nfl/profootballtalk/rumor-mill/news/walt-anderson-under-current-rules-officials-were-correct-to-penalize-texans-on-saturday

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1883511302779265442
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 44FE9E592B56C1B0074CDC72F6914983AC3E02B78DEDB5B42700F78D299D9CCF
  • createdAtMillis - 1737911764800
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 188351130277926544244FE9E592B56C1B0074CDC72F6914983AC3E02B78DEDB5B42700F78D299D9CCF