Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2025-01-26 14:10:10 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 2AB6854BB74CABEF0DA4479B770DAFCD081C7EA9EA41B3E9C53980D043C6C37F
Participant Details

Original Note:

The example provided above has already been discussed and the VP of officiating already explained that the penalty was valid as there was clear contact to Mahomes' helmet. The need to continue to single out 1 player 2 days in a row is unnecessary. https://www.nbcsports.com/nfl/profootballtalk/rumor-mill/news/walt-anderson-under-current-rules-officials-were-correct-to-penalize-texans-on-saturday

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1883511302779265442
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 2AB6854BB74CABEF0DA4479B770DAFCD081C7EA9EA41B3E9C53980D043C6C37F
  • createdAtMillis - 1737900610558
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - NOT_HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 1
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 1
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 1
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 1
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 1
  • ratingsId - 18835113027792654422AB6854BB74CABEF0DA4479B770DAFCD081C7EA9EA41B3E9C53980D043C6C37F