Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-10-06 23:23:45 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 54E9F95ACEADED2EA8ED7B4EE76C4DDBF87ED9D8DC4E3EE50D0BFFBF322C095D
Participant Details

Original Note:

ACC officials: “The rule is where the ball is when initial contact is made by the defender.” On this 2023 play vs. Miami FSU QB Travis got hit, initially, in the field of play making the correct call a non-safety. https://x.com/smillerdegnan/status/1723467686754046431?s=20

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1843049747063415153
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 54E9F95ACEADED2EA8ED7B4EE76C4DDBF87ED9D8DC4E3EE50D0BFFBF322C095D
  • createdAtMillis - 1728257025182
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 1
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 1
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 184304974706341515354E9F95ACEADED2EA8ED7B4EE76C4DDBF87ED9D8DC4E3EE50D0BFFBF322C095D