Birdwatch Note Rating
2024-09-20 04:54:37 UTC - HELPFUL
Rated by Participant: B160525807F038070BCEE69BD4E4C1395DB03C22F55AE71CE9392DE49122DBC8
Participant Details
Original Note:
Pure ghee is derived from milk fat, which is considered a vegetarian product. In India, it is illegal to adulterate the food with animal fats if it is not specified on the label, or as an ingredient. https://www.indiacode.nic.in/bitstream/123456789/15399/1/the_prevention_of_food_adulteration_act%2C_1954.pdf
All Note Details