Birdwatch Note Rating
2024-09-19 19:49:08 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL
Rated by Participant: 7D96B24678C0C0CA0573A9736BEFD4638D385327A09F7F52F80230C3EE68CFA2
Participant Details
Original Note:
Pure ghee is derived from milk fat, which is considered a vegetarian product. In India, it is illegal to adulterate the food with animal fats if it is not specified on the label, or as an ingredient. https://www.indiacode.nic.in/bitstream/123456789/15399/1/the_prevention_of_food_adulteration_act%2C_1954.pdf
All Note Details