Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-08-09 22:54:47 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 931E957A75580A96C98A2CC110AFD2A2C578DB0AC2EE0A865FF1BB9659D758B3
Participant Details

Original Note:

Alexander Bublik (without the headband) loses the point because he was not holding his racket when it hit the ball, even though it went over the net. The racket also touched the net. The umpire should have called the first infringement. Case 6 p11 ITF rules. https://www.itftennis.com/media/4421/2021-rules-of-tennis-english.pdf

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1821596124198703246
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 931E957A75580A96C98A2CC110AFD2A2C578DB0AC2EE0A865FF1BB9659D758B3
  • createdAtMillis - 1723244087553
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 1
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1821596124198703246931E957A75580A96C98A2CC110AFD2A2C578DB0AC2EE0A865FF1BB9659D758B3