Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-08-09 11:09:57 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 22B74BA44EE8FA21C56BDA96405A32A8D6E9436E43EE09FF7176ACAF01E3B83A
Participant Details

Original Note:

Alexander Bublik (without the headband) loses the point because he was not holding his racket when it hit the ball, even though it went over the net. The racket also touched the net. The umpire should have called the first infringement. Case 6 p11 ITF rules. https://www.itftennis.com/media/4421/2021-rules-of-tennis-english.pdf

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1821596124198703246
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 22B74BA44EE8FA21C56BDA96405A32A8D6E9436E43EE09FF7176ACAF01E3B83A
  • createdAtMillis - 1723201797142
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - NOT_HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 1
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 1
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 1
  • ratingsId - 182159612419870324622B74BA44EE8FA21C56BDA96405A32A8D6E9436E43EE09FF7176ACAF01E3B83A