Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-03-07 04:42:44 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: ED4BF67F458F6B4EB38A7E93FB51C8EEBBA3EDA7E60B531CCFB24C0FA3D2652E
Participant Details

Original Note:

Added context needed: NJISAA (governing organization of the league) admits an error was made on the call. However, the rules state that once the refs have left the area of play, the score is final and not subject to protest or change. https://www.courierpostonline.com/story/sports/high-school/boys-basketball/2024/03/06/njsiaa-says-manasquans-bucket-at-buzzer-should-have-counted-in-state-semifinal-against-camden/72866676007/ https://www.inquirer.com/high-school-sports/njsiaa-admits-error-manasquan-camden-basketball-game-20240306.html

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1765589550636609627
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - ED4BF67F458F6B4EB38A7E93FB51C8EEBBA3EDA7E60B531CCFB24C0FA3D2652E
  • createdAtMillis - 1709786564644
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - NOT_HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 1
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1765589550636609627ED4BF67F458F6B4EB38A7E93FB51C8EEBBA3EDA7E60B531CCFB24C0FA3D2652E