Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-03-07 04:46:47 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: D63B79BCF61A02ECDC7E366763E88072BF3A9031C5BEEB29A6E0F7A9972ADD36
Participant Details

Original Note:

Added context needed: NJISAA (governing organization of the league) admits an error was made on the call. However, the rules state that once the refs have left the area of play, the score is final and not subject to protest or change. https://www.courierpostonline.com/story/sports/high-school/boys-basketball/2024/03/06/njsiaa-says-manasquans-bucket-at-buzzer-should-have-counted-in-state-semifinal-against-camden/72866676007/ https://www.inquirer.com/high-school-sports/njsiaa-admits-error-manasquan-camden-basketball-game-20240306.html

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1765589550636609627
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - D63B79BCF61A02ECDC7E366763E88072BF3A9031C5BEEB29A6E0F7A9972ADD36
  • createdAtMillis - 1709786807709
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1765589550636609627D63B79BCF61A02ECDC7E366763E88072BF3A9031C5BEEB29A6E0F7A9972ADD36