Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-03-07 17:26:32 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: D3DC7348D187D727E77C51DD12D982E47C8435D72B03B23E717C196CF398E00F
Participant Details

Original Note:

Added context needed: NJISAA (governing organization of the league) admits an error was made on the call. However, the rules state that once the refs have left the area of play, the score is final and not subject to protest or change. https://www.courierpostonline.com/story/sports/high-school/boys-basketball/2024/03/06/njsiaa-says-manasquans-bucket-at-buzzer-should-have-counted-in-state-semifinal-against-camden/72866676007/ https://www.inquirer.com/high-school-sports/njsiaa-admits-error-manasquan-camden-basketball-game-20240306.html

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1765589550636609627
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - D3DC7348D187D727E77C51DD12D982E47C8435D72B03B23E717C196CF398E00F
  • createdAtMillis - 1709832392380
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1765589550636609627D3DC7348D187D727E77C51DD12D982E47C8435D72B03B23E717C196CF398E00F