Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-02-12 17:10:55 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: EEB5B1E20DA3F287D8C864E88E028E7B356A46F197602A85423F3BB63425FD98
Participant Details

Original Note:

The TV broadcast made an error as they assumed that the Chiefs got the 1st down on the previous play, but the ball was down short of the 1st down marker, making it 2nd and 1. The next play, Mahomes scrambles for 2 yards, getting a first down. This is not “proof” of anything. https://operations.nfl.com/the-rules/nfl-rulebook/

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1757078419613819160
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - EEB5B1E20DA3F287D8C864E88E028E7B356A46F197602A85423F3BB63425FD98
  • createdAtMillis - 1707757855040
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1757078419613819160EEB5B1E20DA3F287D8C864E88E028E7B356A46F197602A85423F3BB63425FD98