Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2024-02-12 21:47:38 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 724E940D6F49C060D4BC1A8F5361D2407B4496062270E6501A808F369EF13E7A
Participant Details

Original Note:

The TV broadcast made an error as they assumed that the Chiefs got the 1st down on the previous play, but the ball was down short of the 1st down marker, making it 2nd and 1. The next play, Mahomes scrambles for 2 yards, getting a first down. This is not “proof” of anything. https://operations.nfl.com/the-rules/nfl-rulebook/

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1757078419613819160
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 724E940D6F49C060D4BC1A8F5361D2407B4496062270E6501A808F369EF13E7A
  • createdAtMillis - 1707774458277
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 1
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 1
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1757078419613819160724E940D6F49C060D4BC1A8F5361D2407B4496062270E6501A808F369EF13E7A