Birdwatch Note Rating
2023-12-24 12:54:09 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL
Rated by Participant: A8C55411AF88D74D87D6D05BAF65699FE45F1CBB5389B17307B1FC93DFC289E0
Participant Details
Original Note:
No such statement has been made by PGMOL, the referee’s body. The image is not real. They have, in fact, explained why a penalty wasn’t given. https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/liverpool-arsenal-martin-odegaard-handball-31741546.amp https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-12897175/amp/PGMOL-reveal-Liverpool-not-awarded-penalty-following-Martin-Odegaards-handball-table-clash-Arsenal.html
All Note Details