Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2023-12-15 09:06:16 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 65967A049FDCAEA5FCEBE8800CCD602487BD43789E3825C5806C620FDAF7E1B6
Participant Details

Original Note:

According to Law 13(2) of the Laws of Association Football, a player cannot touch a ball twice from a direct free kick, as happened here. Thus the goal was disallowed. The VAR and Ref made no errors in disallowing the goal. https://www.thefa.com/football-rules-governance/lawsandrules/laws/football-11-11/law-13---free-kicks

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1735577318658023491
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 65967A049FDCAEA5FCEBE8800CCD602487BD43789E3825C5806C620FDAF7E1B6
  • createdAtMillis - 1702631176521
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 1
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 1
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 173557731865802349165967A049FDCAEA5FCEBE8800CCD602487BD43789E3825C5806C620FDAF7E1B6