Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2023-10-30 13:20:13 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: FD035E50D6E0AB6C4654F6363B3A5CC1587043CEBD4185A91668C51CED8E199D
Participant Details

Original Note:

Rule 3, Article 2 states the ball is ready for play when an official places the ball down. The video shows the linesman spot of the ball at the 17, & the center placing it at there. The umpire touches the ball as part of placing it at that spot and allows play to continue. https://operations.nfl.com/media/5kvgzyss/2022-nfl-rulebook-final.pdf

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1718951036461736385
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - FD035E50D6E0AB6C4654F6363B3A5CC1587043CEBD4185A91668C51CED8E199D
  • createdAtMillis - 1698672013179
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1718951036461736385FD035E50D6E0AB6C4654F6363B3A5CC1587043CEBD4185A91668C51CED8E199D