Birdwatch Note Rating
2024-01-23 07:36:27 UTC - HELPFUL
Rated by Participant: 8B6B68B971B96A4B349FCA771BBD435239A7A5181B6253E394BA2818975D8611
Participant Details
Original Note:
“Any player other than the one taking the penalty kick or the defending goalkeeper enters the prohibited area at any time between the referee's signal for a penalty kick and the completion of that penalty kick, that player will have committed encroachment.” https://www.rookieroad.com/soccer/encroachment-on-a-penalty-kick/
All Note Details