Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2023-07-27 22:23:59 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 6919F90DC43F15570380F47CA0E4B9C5BF4EED9CBDAC635E78CF2529EAF03913
Participant Details

Original Note:

Under official rules, fencers can be disqualified for refusing to salute their opponent. A salute is not identified as a handshake. Instead, Kharlan offered to tap/clash sabers, which is allowed by the regulations of the IFF. Smirnova refused. Page 50 paragraph 4.6 https://static.fie.org/uploads/29/149099-technical%20rules%20ang.pdf

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1684620024609161216
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 6919F90DC43F15570380F47CA0E4B9C5BF4EED9CBDAC635E78CF2529EAF03913
  • createdAtMillis - 1690496639761
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 1
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 1
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 16846200246091612166919F90DC43F15570380F47CA0E4B9C5BF4EED9CBDAC635E78CF2529EAF03913