Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2023-04-08 06:48:29 UTC - HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: EB43174AC7AB2C269CE96C6C640E5412BA66B7C790E1D763ABBC9974061E90EA
Participant Details

Original Note:

According to the current rules (2023) it is not a handball as it is resting on the ground, so it isn't a penalty. https://www.fifa.com/technical/refereeing/media-releases/the-ifab-clarifies-handball-law-and-confirms-decision-on-concussion-substitute-t

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1644270284013289472
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - EB43174AC7AB2C269CE96C6C640E5412BA66B7C790E1D763ABBC9974061E90EA
  • createdAtMillis - 1680936509007
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 1
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 1
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 1644270284013289472EB43174AC7AB2C269CE96C6C640E5412BA66B7C790E1D763ABBC9974061E90EA