Birdwatch Archive

Birdwatch Note Rating

2023-04-07 11:22:00 UTC - NOT_HELPFUL

Rated by Participant: 0CCB13D7CD1C2932551F4ED6FDC864066E5DD114C5C5FA68BE112E7D38AE868B
Participant Details

Original Note:

According to the current rules (2023) it is not a handball as it is resting on the ground, so it isn't a penalty. https://www.fifa.com/technical/refereeing/media-releases/the-ifab-clarifies-handball-law-and-confirms-decision-on-concussion-substitute-t

All Note Details

Original Tweet

All Information

  • noteId - 1644270284013289472
  • participantId -
  • raterParticipantId - 0CCB13D7CD1C2932551F4ED6FDC864066E5DD114C5C5FA68BE112E7D38AE868B
  • createdAtMillis - 1680866520004
  • version - 2
  • agree - 0
  • disagree - 0
  • helpful - 0
  • notHelpful - 0
  • helpfulnessLevel - NOT_HELPFUL
  • helpfulOther - 0
  • helpfulInformative - 0
  • helpfulClear - 0
  • helpfulEmpathetic - 0
  • helpfulGoodSources - 0
  • helpfulUniqueContext - 0
  • helpfulAddressesClaim - 0
  • helpfulImportantContext - 0
  • helpfulUnbiasedLanguage - 0
  • notHelpfulOther - 0
  • notHelpfulIncorrect - 0
  • notHelpfulSourcesMissingOrUnreliable - 1
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculationOrBias - 0
  • notHelpfulMissingKeyPoints - 0
  • notHelpfulOutdated - 0
  • notHelpfulHardToUnderstand - 0
  • notHelpfulArgumentativeOrBiased - 0
  • notHelpfulOffTopic - 0
  • notHelpfulSpamHarassmentOrAbuse - 0
  • notHelpfulIrrelevantSources - 0
  • notHelpfulOpinionSpeculation - 0
  • notHelpfulNoteNotNeeded - 0
  • ratingsId - 16442702840132894720CCB13D7CD1C2932551F4ED6FDC864066E5DD114C5C5FA68BE112E7D38AE868B